Reigate & Redhill Pool League




Open Singles 2009/10


  No. of prizes £
Winner 1 60
Runner Up 1 30
Semi Finals 2 15
Quarter Finals 4 10

Stage One - 28th January 2010

All matches start at 7.30pm. Be on time or expect not to play.
1st Round - Best of 3
2nd Round - Best of 5
3rd Round - Best of 5
Play down to one player at each venue
Toss coin for Break
Take a copy of the draw with you. There may not be one at the venue.

Winner to return a result card to the Limes. All results are required to allocate ranking points.

Best of 3 Best of 5 Best of 5   Quarters Semi Final Final  
Bye  Bye Mike Geisler Iain Arnott Iain Arnott Iain Arnott Iain Arnott Sean Yates Sean Yates
Mike Geisler Brockham A
Ross Morieira Monson Frenches Iain Arnott
Iain Arnott Panther 
John Bubb  Tadworth B Andy Chitty Andy Chitty
Andy Chitty Newdigate A
Dan Emanual  Rileys C  Dan Emanual 
Bye Bye
Bye Bye Toby Francis Dave Taylor Dave Taylor
Toby Francis Brockham A
Vernon Foale Newdigate A Dave Taylor
Dave Taylor Monson A 
Brian Bastin Ex B  Simon Jackson Simon Jackson
Simon Jackson Marquis A
Chris Cornellis Newdigate B Simon Grover
Simon Grover Rileys Lions
Bye Bye BYE Richard Abbott Rob Ede Robin Bailey 
Jim Danielson Kingswood A
Andy Jackson Lagham A Richard Abbott
Richard Abbott Rileys B 
James Foster  Legion B  Rob Ede Rob Ede
Rob Ede Newdigate B
Steve Carden  Marquis A Steve Carden 
Rob Harkness Catherham A
Bye Bye Claire Mckee Robin Bailey  Robin Bailey 
Claire Mckee Rileys Ladies
Robin Bailey  Riley B  Robin Bailey 
Steve Sherstone Limes 
Elliot Howes Rexs Midnight  Elliot Howes Elliot Howes
Tom Pearse Rileys Ladies
Ken Fisher  Monson Frenches Ken Fisher 
Roger Tedstone Ex A
Bye Bye Rob Abbott Rob Abbott Rob Abbott Sean Yates Sean Yates
Rob Abbott Rileys B 
Jason Jones  Tadworth B Scott Neeves
Scott Neeves Salfords
Steve McCarthy Rileys B  Kelvin Buckmaster  Kelvin Buckmaster 
Kelvin Buckmaster  Salfords
Simon Taton Rileys C  BYE
Bye Bye
Bye Bye Dale Miles  Dale Miles  Sean Yates
Dale Miles  Kingswood A
Ian Davies  Ex A Dave Dulake 
Dave Dulake  Kingswood A
George Wilson  Lagham A George Wilson  Sean Yates
Jamie Jones  Tadworth B
Sean Yates Rileys Lions Sean Yates
Andy Fisher  Rileys C 
Bye Bye Trevor Small  Martin Pyke Scott Harkness Scott Harkness
Trevor Small  Hooley 
Steve Elliot  Rexs Midnight  Martin Pyke
Martin Pyke Ex A
Barry Watkins  Catherham A Neil Akehurst  Scott Harkness
Neil Akehurst  Smallfield 
Paul Williams  Salfords Scott Harkness
Scott Harkness Catherham A
Bye Bye Jeff Brandt Jeff Brandt Jeff Brandt
Jeff Brandt Hooley 
Alex West Catherham A Alex West
Wayne Gould Salfords
Alan Linton  Marquis A Trevor Beasley Trevor Beasley
Trevor Beasley Monson A 
Chris Walker  Rexs Midnight  Chris Walker 
Russ Watson  Rexs Midnight 
Chris Pigeon Lions Les Hills Dave Ringrose  Dave Ringrose  Dave Ringrose  Jake Underhill  Jake Underhill 
Les Hills Ex A
Tony Pankhurst  Brockham A Dave Ringrose 
Dave Ringrose  Smallfield 
Terry Rodd Tadworth A BYE BYE
Steve Devere Monson A 
Richard Brogan  Burgh Heath  BYE
Bye Bye
Scott Lee  Newdigate A Scott Lee  Scott Lee  Andy Hudson
Tom Cryer Lagham A
Billy Donovan  Limes  Billy Donovan 
Mark Cornellis Newdigate B
Dave Church  Rileys B  Derek Biard  Andy Hudson
Derek Biard  Burgh Heath 
Andy Hudson Ex B  Andy Hudson
Bye Bye
Tony O'Connell Ex B  Ali Bothamley Stu Haydon Stu Haydon Jake Underhill 
Ali Bothamley Rileys Ladies
Katie Blagbrough  Rileys Ladies Stu Haydon
Stu Haydon Rileys C 
Brian Goodwin  Ex B  Peter Kay  Peter Kay 
Peter Kay  Salfords
Mike Etherington Burgh Heath   
Bye Bye
Ray Crosby Limes  Glen Jackson Glen Jackson Jake Underhill 
Glen Jackson Smallfield 
Alex Golden Monson A  Matt Jee
Matt Jee Newdigate B 
Dave Atkinson  Ex B  Dave Atkinson  Jake Underhill 
Daniel Woods Hooley 
Jake Underhill  Rileys B  Jake Underhill 
Bye Bye
Martin Greewood Rileys C Martin Greewood Steve Rains Steve Rains Steve Rains Tom Kennedy 
Nick Harrison  Rexs Midnight 
Steve Rains Limes  Steve Rains
Andy McAdam Tadworth A
Dave Jones  Limes  Dave Jones  Dave Jones 
Martin Stretton  Salfords
Simon Andrews  Panther  Simon Andrews 
Bye Bye
Mick Miles  Kingswood A John Leach  John Leach  John Leach 
John Leach  Newdigate A
Neil Jones Ex B  Kieran Coppinger 
Kieran Coppinger  Ex A 
Andy Mackie  Catherham A Steve Hutchinson Matt Hudson
Steve Hutchinson Rexs Midnight 
Matt Hudson Rileys C  Matt Hudson
Bye Bye
Nichola Wornell Rileys Ladies Frank Brownlee Tom Kennedy  Tom Kennedy  Tom Kennedy 
Frank Brownlee Tadworth B 
Tom Kennedy  Limes  Tom Kennedy 
Lotars Leipa Legion B 
Mick Davies  Hooley  Dave Hussey  Dave Hussey 
Dave Hussey  Newdigate A
John Holman  Salfords John Holman 
Bye Bye
Steve Ringsell  Smallfield  Steve Arneill  Steve Arneill  Ollie O'Boyle
Steve Arneill  Rileys B 
Kieran Lee Banstead Phil Underhill 
Phil Underhill  Salfords
Ollie O'Boyle Rileys Lions Ollie O'Boyle Ollie O'Boyle
Nick Pool  Rileys C 
Simon Bywater Rileys Lions Simon Bywater
Bye Bye