Champion Of Champions 2021/22

Played at Brooklyns on 26th May 2022 @ 7.45pm
Draw will be done on the night

Nick Pool beat Dale Miles is the final

Eligible Players

Open Single Winner - Nick Pool
Premier Division Winner - Dale Miles
Division 1 Winner - Clive Taylor
Division 2 Winner - Stuart Porte
Doubles Winners - Ollie O'Boyle / Adam McSharry
Mixed Doubles Winners - George Wilson / Angela Williamson 
Ladies Singles Winner - N/A
Last Years Champion of Champions Winner - N/A 
Memorial Cup Winner - Ollie O'Boyle  
Captains Winner -   Ollie O'Boyle
Secretaries Winner - Tony O'Connell
Codgers Cup Winner - Simon Le Marchant 
Premier Top Ranked Player - Ollie O'Boyle
Division 1 Top Ranked Player - Daniel Nuttman 
Division 2 Top Ranked Player - Allen Keen
Most Wins Premier Division - Ollie O'Boyle
Most Wins Division 1 -  Lewis Allen
Most Wins Division 2 - Andrew Smithson