Reigate & Redhill Pool League




Champion Of Champions 2009/10

Played at Rileys on 27th May 2010 at 7.30pm
Draw will be done on the night

Eligible Players

Open Single Winner - Sean Yates
Premier Division Winner - Ollie O'Boyle
Division 1 Winner - Phil Underhill
Division 2 Winner - Dave Hussey
Division 3 Winner - Rob Ede
Doubles Winners - Steve Sherstone & Seb Pereda
Mixed Doubles Winners - Ali Bothamley & Dave Jones
Ladies Singles Winner - Ali Bothamley
Last Years Champion of Champions Winner - Ollie O'Boyle
Memorial Cup Winner -
Captains Winner - Ollie O'Boyle
Secretaries Winner - Tom Kennedy
Codgers Cup Winner - Ken Fisher
Premier Top Ranked Player - Ollie O'Boyle  
Division 1 Top Ranked Player - Phil Underhill
Division 2 Top Ranked Player - Scott Lee
Division 3 Top Ranked Player - Steve Hutchinson
Most Wins Premier Division - Ollie O'Boyle
Most Wins Division 1 - Phil Underhill
Most Wins Division 2 - Scott Lee
Most Wins Division 3 - Micahel Cole

Scott Lee Scott Lee Scott Lee Tom Kennedy
Michael Cole
Rob Ede Rob Ede
Tom Kennedy Tom Kennedy Tom Kennedy
Phil Underhill
Dave Jones Dave Jones
Ollie O'Boyle